↑ Torna a

Mestres

Claustre de mestres 2017-18
EQUIP DIRECTIU
(Directora) Lidia Rovira Gimeno lrovira3@xtec.cat
(Cap d’estudis) Irene Güell Robles iguell2@xtec.cat
(Secretària) Isabel Amate Raya iamate@xtec.cat
  EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL  
P3 SUPORT (TEI) Anabel Ochoa Torres aochoa4@xtec.cat
P3 Asunción Muriana Guzmán amuriana@xtec.cat
P4 Carme Gómez Manzano mgomez23@xtec.cat
P5 Yolanda Doménech Montoro ydomenec@xtec.cat
SUPORT Manel Aguirre Raya maguirre@xtec.cat
SUPORT Teresa Cucurull Canosa tcucurul@xtec.cat
  CICLE INICIAL
PRIMER A Patricia Novellón García pnovello@xtec.cat
PRIMER B Mariana Torrente Fernández mtorre85@xtec.cat
SEGON A Teresa Domínguez Robles mdomin39@xtec.cat
SEGON B Gemma Huertas Folch ghuertas@xtec.cat
    CICLE MITJÀ    
TERCER A Carmen Sánchez Martínez csanch64@xtec.cat
TERCER B Eva Estruch Roig evesroi@hotmail.com
QUART A Irene Güell Robles / Isabel Amate Raya iguell2@xtec.cat  – iamate@xtec.cat
QUART B Natalia Cuenca Lozar ncuenca3@xtec.cat
    CICLE SUPERIOR    
CINQUÈ A Noelia Moreno Herrero nmoren7@xtec.cat
CINQUÈ B Silvia Vall Riera svall@xtec.cat
SISÈ A Elena Zapata Márquez ezapata2@xtec.cat
SISÈ B Mònica González-Coronado mgonz383@xtec.cat
  ESPECIALISTES  
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL Rosa Verdaguer Puig rverdag1@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL A/LL Manel Aguirre Raya maguirre@xtec.cat
AULA D’ACOLLIDA Eva Sánchez Marín esanc33@xtec.cat
RELIGIÓ Marta Barral Rivadulla mbarral@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Antonio Gil Escámez agil@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Paula Criado Casado mcriado4@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA José Pachés Reig jpaches3@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Héctor Zamora hzamora2@xtec.cat
MÚSICA Almudena Palomares apaloma6@xtec.cat
INFORMÀTICA Antonio Gil Escámez agil@xtec.cat