Mestres

Claustre de mestres 2020-21
EQUIP DIRECTIU
DIRECTORA Lidia Rovira Gimeno lrovira3@xtec.cat
CAP D’ESTUDIS Patricia Novellón Gracia pnovello@xtec.cat
SECRETÀRIA Isabel Amate Raya iamate@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT PETITS  
P3 SUPORT (TEI)
P3 Carme Gómez Manzano mgomez23@xtec.cat
P4 Yolanda Doménech Montoro / Cristina Vila ydomenec@xtec.cat / cvila10@xtec.cat
P5 Asunción Muriana Guzmán amuriana@xtec.cat
SUPORT Raquel Casas rcasas4@xtec.cat
SUPORT Teresa Cucurull Canosa tcucurul@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT MITJANS
PRIMER Gemma Huertas Folch ghuertas@xtec.cat 
SEGON  Elisabeth Izquierdo Gala    eizquie8@xtec.cat  
TERCER A
  COMUNITAT GRANS

 

 

QUART A Carmen Sánchez Martínez csanch64@xtec.cat
CINQUÈ A Eva Sánchez Marín esanc33@xtec.cat 
CINQUÈ B Natalia Cuenca Lozar ncuenca3@xtec.cat
SISÈ A
SISÈ B
  ESPECIALISTES  
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL A/LL Raquel Casas rcasas4@xtec.cat
AULA D’ACOLLIDA
RELIGIÓ Marta Barral Rivadulla mbarral@xtec.cat 
ANGLÈS Paula Criado Casado mcriado4@xtec.cat
MÚSICA Gemma Salvatella gsalvate@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Héctor Zamora Zamora hzamora2@xtec.cat