↑ Torna a

Mestres

Claustre de mestres 2016-17
EQUIP DIRECTIU
(Directora) Lidia Rovira Gimeno lrovira3@xtec.cat
(Cap d’estudis) Irene Güell Robles iguell2@xtec.cat
(Secretària) Isabel Amate Raya iamate@xtec.cat
  EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL  
P3 SUPORT (TEI) Anabel Ochoa Torres aochoa4@xtec.cat
P3 Mariana Torrente Fernández mtorre85@xtec.cat
P4 Carme Gómez Manzano mgomez23@xtec.cat
P5A Teresa Cucurull Canosa tcucurul@xtec.cat
P5B Asunción Muriana Guzmán amuriana@xtec.cat
SUPORT Manel Aguirre Raya maguirre@xtec.cat
SUPORT Yolanda Doménech Montoro ydomenec@xtec.cat
  CICLE INICIAL  
PRIMER A Mercè Garcia Vilà mgarc386@xtec.cat
PRIMER B Lina Jiménez Pérez ajimen22@xtec.cat
SEGON A Patricia Novellón Gracia pnovello@xtec.cat
SEGON B Teresa Domínguez Robles mdomin39@xtec.cat
    CICLE MITJÀ    
TERCER A Paula Criado Casado mcriado4@xtec.cat
TERCER B Josep Condal Alsina jcondal2@xtec.cat
QUART A Carmen Sánchez Martínez csanch64@xtec.cat 
QUART B Eva Estruch Roig evesroi@hotmail.com 
    CICLE SUPERIOR    
CINQUÈ A Elena Zapata Márquez ezapata2@xtec.cat
CINQUÈ B Mònica González-Coronado mgonz383@xtec.cat
SISÈ A Silvia Vall Riera svall@xtec.cat
SISÈ B Noelia Moreno Herrero nmoren7@xtec.cat
  ESPECIALISTES  
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL Rosa Verdaguer Puig rverdag1@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL A/LL Manel Aguirre Raya maguirre@xtec.cat
AULA D’ACOLLIDA Eva Sánchez Marín esanc33@xtec.cat
RELIGIÓ Marta Barral Rivadulla mbarral@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Antonio Gil Escámez agil@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Paula Criado Casado mcriado4@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Mariona Orta Trepat morta2@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Héctor Zamora hzamora2@xtec.cat
MÚSICA Almudena Palomares apaloma6@xtec.cat
INFORMÀTICA Antonio Gil Escámez agil@xtec.cat