↑ Torna a

Mestres

Claustre de mestres 2018-19
EQUIP DIRECTIU
DIRECTORA Lidia Rovira Gimeno lrovira3@xtec.cat
CAP D’ESTUDIS Eva Estruch Roig eestruc4@xtec.cat
SECRETÀRIA Isabel Amate Raya iamate@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT PETITS  
P3 SUPORT (TEI) Anabel Ochoa Torres aochoa4@xtec.cat
P3 Yolanda Doménech Montoro / Cristina Teulé ydomenec@xtec.cat / 
P4 Asunción Muriana Guzmán amuriana@xtec.cat
P5 Carme Gómez Manzano mgomez23@xtec.cat
SUPORT Manel Aguirre Raya maguirre@xtec.cat
SUPORT Teresa Cucurull Canosa tcucurul@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT MITJANS
PRIMER Gemma Huertas Folch ghuertas@xtec.cat
SEGON A Patricia Novellón García pnovello@xtec.cat
SEGON B Mariana Torrente Fernández mtorre85@xtec.cat
TERCER A Anabel Escacena Soriano aescacen@xtec.cat
TERCER B Elisabeth Izquierdo Gala eizquie8@xtec.cat
SUPORT Teresa Domínguez Robles mdomin39@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT GRANS
QUART A Carmen Sánchez Martínez csanch64@xtec.cat
QUART B Carolina Pérez-Bonfils Llauradó cperezbo@xtec.cat
CINQUÈ A Artur Hernández Romero ahern24@xtec.cat
CINQUÈ B Elena Zapata Márquez ezapata2@xtec.cat
SISÈ A Eva Guitart Bascuñana eguitar9@xtec.cat
SISÈ B Natalia Cuenca Lozar ncuenca3@xtec.cat
  ESPECIALISTES  
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL Rosa Verdaguer Puig rverdag1@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL A/LL Manel Aguirre Raya maguirre@xtec.cat
AULA D’ACOLLIDA Eva Sánchez Marín esanc33@xtec.cat
RELIGIÓ Marta Barral Rivadulla mbarral@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Paula Criado Casado mcriado4@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Natalia Cuenca Lozar ncuenca3@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Manel Aguirre Raya maguirre@xtec.cat
MÚSICA Almudena Palomares apaloma6@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Artur Hernández Romero ahern24@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Héctor Zamora Zamora hzamora2@xtec.cat
INFORMÀTICA Elena Zapata Márquez ezapata2@xtec.cat
INFORMÀTICA Lidia Rovira Gimeno lrovira3@xtec.cat