↑ Torna a

Mestres

Claustre de mestres 2020-21
EQUIP DIRECTIU
DIRECTORA Lidia Rovira Gimeno lrovira3@xtec.cat
CAP D’ESTUDIS Patricia Novellón Gracia pnovello@xtec.cat
SECRETÀRIA Isabel Amate Raya iamate@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT PETITS  
P3 SUPORT (TEI) Gemma Tapiolas Justa gtapiola@xtec.cat
P3 Carme Gómez Manzano mgomez23@xtec.cat
P4 Yolanda Doménech Montoro / Maria Bonachera ydomenec@xtec.cat / mbonach1@xtec.cat
P5 Asunción Muriana Guzmán amuriana@xtec.cat
SUPORT Núria Alonso nalonso1@xtec.cat
SUPORT Teresa Cucurull Canosa tcucurul@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT MITJANS
PRIMER Elisabeth Izquierdo Gala eizquie8@xtec.cat
SEGON  Gemma Huertas Folch ghuertas@xtec.cat
TERCER A Anabel Escacena Soriano aescacen@xtec.cat
TERCER B Héctor Zamora Zamora / Patricia Novellón Gracia hzamora2@xtec.cat / pnovello@xtec.cat
  COMUNITAT GRANS

 

 

QUART A Hilda Ríos / Marc Gimeno hrios@xtec.cat / marcgipe1998@gmail.com
QUART B Carmen Sánchez Martínez csanch64@xtec.cat 
CINQUÈ A Marc Badia López mbadia35@xtec.cat
CINQUÈ B Gemma Salvatella gsalvate@xtec.cat
CINQUÈ C Eva Sánchez Marín esanc33@xtec.cat 
SISÈ A Natalia Cuenca Lozar ncuenca3@xtec.cat 
SISÈ B Eva Guitart Bascuñana / Cristina Simón eguitar9@xtec.cat / csimon7@xtec.cat
SISÈ C Lidia Rovira / Irene Gómez lrovira3@xtec.cat / igomez11@xtec.cat
  ESPECIALISTES  
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL Rosa Verdaguer Puig rverdag1@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ ESPECIAL A/LL Núria Alonso nalonso1@xtec.cat
AULA D’ACOLLIDA Eva Sánchez Marín esanc33@xtec.cat 
RELIGIÓ Marta Barral Rivadulla / Rocío Alarcón mbarral@xtec.cat / ralarco3@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Paula Criado Casado mcriado4@xtec.cat
ANGLÈS Georgina Castañeda Valls gcastane@xtec.cat
MÚSICA María Gómez Álvarez mgome3@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Héctor Zamora Zamora hzamora2@xtec.cat
EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA Marc Badía López mbadia35@xtec.cat